Loading Events

Announcing the Thinkers50 Coaching and Mentoring Award Shortlist

November 14, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT

Join Thinkers50, 100 Coaches, and Coaching.com for the announcement of the Thinkers50 Coaching and Mentoring Award shortlist.

After the live announcement, join us for meet and greets with the eight 2021 Thinkers50 Coaching and Mentoring Award shortlisted nominees at 7 PM UK / 2 PM EST via Zoom

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
November 14, 2021
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT
Watch Live