Loading Events

Thinkers50 Curated LinkedIn Live Session with Amantha Imber

October 19, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am BST

Hack Your Productivity: Innovative ways to use your time more wisely

“You have the same number of hours in the day as Beyonce.” – Internet meme

While it is unlikely that anyone became more productive or achieved greater heights as a result of these words, it does beg the question: Do high achievers approach their days and their work differently than most people? And how do they become so efficient and productive?

Dr Amantha Imber has explored the answers to these questions for over three years through her top ranking business podcast How I Work, which has been downloaded over 2.5 million times. She has interviewed over 100 of the world’s most successful people to unpack the strategies they use to achieve so much with their lives despite having the same number of hours in the day as the rest of us.

In this fireside chat, we will be exploring some of the most novel but impactful strategies to help us all use our time more wisely.

This session is brought to you by Thinkers50 in partnership with Talent Award partner Executive Networks.

Tuesday, 19 October, 9 AM UK / 7 PM Melbourne

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
October 19, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am BST
Event Categories:
,
Watch