Loading Events

Thinkers50 Curated LinkedIn Live Session with Dambisa Moyo

September 28, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST

Boards Under Pressure

Corporate governance has come under increasing scrutiny, thanks to high-profile scandals and the rise of social issues such as diversity, data privacy, and climate change. As a result, the traditional role and mandate of the board is changing. Global economist and practicing board director, Dambisa Moyo, offers an insider’s view of how boards must adapt to meet the new challenges. Author of How Boards Work: And How They Can Work Better in a Chaotic World; and the New York Times bestseller, Dead Aid, Dambisa is shortlisted for the Thinkers50 2021 Ideas into Practice Award. Join the webinar!

This session is brought to you by Thinkers50 in partnership with Talent Award partner Executive Networks.

28 September, 4 pm UK / 11 am EDT

 

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
September 28, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Watch