Loading Events

Thinkers50 Curated LinkedIn Live Session with Lindsey Pollak

August 31, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST

The Multigenerational Workplace:

The world of work is more diverse and varied than ever before. Millennials expert Lindsey Pollak combines her own research with the latest data to guide leaders and employees through the minefield of attitudes, expectations, and professional styles. Her most recent book is Recalculating: Navigate Your Career Through the Changing World of Work and her other books include The Remix: How to Lead and Succeed in the Multigenerational Workplace; Becoming the Boss; and Getting from College to Career. In this live webinar Lindsey, shortlisted for the Thinkers50 2021 Talent Award, shows us how to navigate through unprecedented times in the workplace.

31 August, 3 pm UK / 10 am EDT: Lindsey Pollak (Talent)

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
August 31, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Watch