Loading Events

Thinkers50 Curated LinkedIn Live Session with Rahaf Harfoush

September 14, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST

Working in a Digital Culture

Today’s knowledge economy and productivity obsessed work culture sees us struggling to keep up. We grasp at anything that will help us work faster and push harder. Rahaf Harfoush, author of Hustle & Float: Reclaim your Creativity and Thrive in a World Obsessed with Work, explores how our work culture creates contradictions between what we think we want and what we actually need. In this webinar, Rahaf — shortlisted for the Thinkers50 2021 Innovation Award — explains how we can boost performance without sacrificing our health, relationships, or sanity.

Tuesday, 14 September 2021, 4 PM UK / 11 AM EDT

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
September 14, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Watch