Loading Events

Thinkers50 Curated LinkedIn Live Session with Sangeet Paul Choudary

October 26, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm BST

Platform Revolution: deep dive into the platform economy with best selling author Sangeet Paul Choudary

Platform thinking is transforming how businesses and organizations create value. Bestselling co-author of Platform Revolution, Sangeet Paul Choudary is co-chair of the MIT Platform Strategy Summit and an industry advisor to the Global Platform Data Project at Stanford University. A prominent advocate of individual rights within the platform economy, Sangeet’s work exposes the exploitation of workers on digital platforms and champions the use of digital public goods for societal and national development. He has addressed leading global forums, summits, and governments worldwide. Join “the platform thinker” – who has been shortlisted for the Thinkers50 Strategy Award 2021 – in this LinkedIn Live webinar to find out how to transform your business with platform strategy.

This session is brought to you by Thinkers50 in partnership with Talent Award partner Executive Networks.

26 October 5:30 PM UK / 12:30 PM EDT

Share This Event

166972
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Date:
October 26, 2021
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Watch