Loading Events

Thinkers50 Curated LinkedIn Live Session with Todd Cherches

September 21, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST

Visual Thinking:

Words have been the traditional tool for conveying our ideas, communicating, and leading. But a picture, as we know, is worth a thousand words. Todd Cherches, author of VisuaLeadership: Leveraging the Power of Visual Thinking in Leadership and in Life, is a pioneer in the application of visual thinking techniques to the practice of leadership and executive coaching. In this webinar Todd, shortlisted for the Thinkers50 2021 Leadership Award, explains the art and science of applying visual thinking as a leadership communication tool, to help you turn your vision into reality.

This session is brought to you by Thinkers50 in partnership with Talent Award partner Executive Networks.

21 September, 4 pm UK / 11 am EDT

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
September 21, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Watch