For regular updates on Thinkers50 news, ideas and events, subscribe to our monthly newsletter:

* indicates required

Rosabeth Moss Kanter To Receive Thinkers50 2019 Lifetime Achievement Award

LONDON – Thinkers50, the global ranking of management thinkers, today announced that Rosabeth Moss Kanter is to be the recipient of this year’s Lifetime Achievement Award – previously won by Charles Handy, Ikujiro Nonaka, Henry Mintzberg, Michael Porter and Tom Peters.

“The Lifetime Achievement Award is given to someone who has had a long-term impact on the way people think about and practice management,” explains Thinkers50 co-founder Des Dearlove. “Rosabeth Moss Kanter has championed a humane, inclusive, practical, and inspiring brand of management throughout her . . .

Members Only Content

This content is available for logged in members of the Thinkers50 website. Learn about membership or register as a member and gain access to this content free of charge for a limited time.

Register or log in for access

Don't Miss a Thing