For regular updates on Thinkers50 news, ideas and events, subscribe to our monthly newsletter:

* indicates required

Harvard Business School Faculty Recognized in 2019 “Thinkers 50” List

BOSTON—The recently issued 2019 “Thinkers 50” ranking of influential management thinkers includes seven Harvard Business School faculty members in its list of honorees.

The HBS scholars who were recognized include:

Professor Clayton Christensen, the architect of disruptive innovation, was inducted into the Thinkers50 Hall of Fame. Christensen was also a finalist for the Breakthrough Achievement Award for his book The Prosperity Paradox

Read the full article at Harvard Business School.

Don't Miss a Thing