For regular updates on Thinkers50 news, ideas and events, subscribe to our monthly newsletter:

* indicates required

First Recipient Of New Thinkers50 Founders’ Award Announced

Santiago Iñiguez de Onzoño, President of IE University

LONDON – Thinkers50, the premier ranking of global business thinkers, today announced the first recipient of the Founders’ Award, a new Thinkers50 award introduced for 2019.

“We have been celebrating the best in management thinking since 2001,” says Thinkers50 cofounder Des Dearlove. “Our new Founders’ Award recognizes individuals in the world of business ideas who provide industry leadership and inspiration. It acknowledges the invaluable contribution of the architects who lay the foundations for ideas to flourish.”

The first recipient of the award is Santiago Iñiguez de Onzoño, the President of IE University and a recognized influencer in global higher education. Iñiguez is also the Vice-Chairman of Headspring, a company owned by the Financial Times and IE Business School providing custom education programmes for companies worldwide.

Santiago Iñiguez de Onzoño

Read the full press release here.

Don't Miss a Thing