Haier Thinkers50 Hall of Fame Recap

We’re so pleased to share these images from the impressive and inspiring Thinkers50 Hall of Fame event hosted in Shanghai by the Haier Group. It is the second annual event honouring the legacy of an elite group of thinkers whose work has had a profound and lasting influence on the world of management. 

Inductees this year included:

  • Clay Christensen
  • Bill Fischer
  • Vijay Govindarajan
  • Hermann Simon
  • Don Tapscott
  • Chris Zook

For more details about the awards, please see our Hall of Fame announcement.

Share this article:

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date with the latest and greatest ideas in business, management, and thought leadership.

*mandatory field

Thinkers50 will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide news, updates, and marketing. Please confirm that you agree to have us contact you by clicking below:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at . We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Thinkers50 Awards Gala 2023

Join us in celebration of the best in business and management thinking.